JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Breanne P.

Nanny in Boston, MA 02115.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Boston, MA

  • Age 30
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

Breanne’s Bio

Recently just moving to the Back Bay, I am looking to change direction in my career. I was a former nanny when I lived in Virginia for an infant and 2 year old. My favorite part of being a nanny was having the confidence and ability to help the children learn and grow. It was the most rewarding part of the job. Also, I worked in a childcare center in the infant room. I love animals, so pets would not be a problem. I have my own transportation. I have no children, so I have full availability.  I am looking for a family who is looking for not only a nanny, but someone to welcome me as part of the family. I am first aid and CPR certified, and I hope to meet you and your family soon!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/8/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Devan B. is a reference for Breanne P.
Devan B. is a reference for Breanne P.
Jump to Top
Breanne P.
Breanne P.
Boston, MA 02115
30

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now