JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Milan P.

Nanny in Brighton, MA 02135.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Brighton, MA

  • Age 44
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Milan’s Bio

Mrs. Milan Paudel 
100 Saunders St
Medford MA 02155
Tel: 617-548-3447  Email:
Responsible babysitter looking for a full-time or a part time job around Medford and Arlington area. I am fun, energetic and have a high sense of duties and responsibilities. 

Qualification Summary:
I have a two year experience with twin girls and another two year experience with a baby girl from another family. I am also the mother of my 18 year old daughter. I have extensive knowledge in providing long-term care for a child, including cooking for the child, preparing bottles, changing diapers, giving baths, and educating and amusing the child by reading and taking him/her on outings.
High School in Nepal

Work Experience: 
· Babysitter, Brookline, MA
Clarified child care requirements: studying, food choices, medical conditions, personal habits, restrictions. Other duties implied: maintaining a safe environment by allowing only authorized persons near children, recording parent location, remaining vigilant of unusual; creating a positive child care climate by preparing various activities, playing games, avoiding conflict situations and nurturing self-esteem. Performed various duties, among which: preparing, serving and feeding nutritious meals to the child, bathing and dressing the child or assisting her to bathe and dress herself, maintaining a safe and healthy environment for the child, reading interesting books to the child, preparing arts and crafts and assisting her, taking trips to the park, Science Museum, and library. Taking the children out for walks, play games with them and kept a watchful eye while they were entertaining themselves to make sure they are safe. Duration: January 2008 to present time. I have been looking after twin girls since they were 3 months old.
References:  Available upon request .

*Dont have any pet allergy. Speak Nepali, Hindi, and (little)English languages.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/22/2016


My availability is valid through 11/18/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Hindi

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Milan P.
Milan P.
Brighton, MA 02135

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now