JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Breada P.

Nanny in Brookline, MA 02446.

Brookline, MA

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $9-$16 per hour

Breada’s Bio

My name is Breada Potts and I am 21 years old.  I have been taking care of kids for as long as I can remember due to the fact that i have a large family with many younger cousins.  I began babysitting when I was 12 and sat for several families in my hometown until I graduated and moved to Boston.  Where I did have a job sitting for two boys in Newton for almost a year.  The ages of the children I sat for ranged from infant to 12 years and I loved them all.  I adore kids and can provide great recommendations from several families.  Whether it's helping them with their homework or playing make-believe I dedicate myself to being the best sitter they've ever had.  I currently also work as a server at Joe's American Bar and Grill on Newbury Street, however, this is not a full time job and has very flexible hours.  I can cook, clean, take care of pets, and run errands, and would be happy to do so, however, I do not have a car so any work outside the home would have to be T accessible or within walking distance unless a family car could be provided.  I do have a valid driver's liscense with no previous moving violations.  I also love animals, so homes with pets are more than welcome!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Matt D. is a reference for Breada P.
Joanie A. is a reference for Breada P.
Jump to Top
Breada P.
Breada P.
Brookline, MA 02446

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now