JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nadya D.

Nanny in Brookline, MA 02446.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Brookline, MA

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $200-$600 per week

Nadya’s Bio

My name is Nadya, I am 32 years old and I am from Mexico, I currently live in cambridge in central square, I have been in the boston area for about 9 years and have been working as a nanny/sitter/household manager for over 10 years, I have excellent references and a lot of experience. I have worked with families of different backgrounds.
I am an active person, I enjoy doing sports and I like to teach/help kids to get better at this. I also enjoy art, music and good food!
My duties have included: taking toddlers/infants to playgroups, setting up play dates, keep them active and engage them in various activities, also driving older kids to practices, picking them up from school, taking them to the playground, playing with them, supervising homework, running errands for the parents,making appointments etc.
Having said the above, I also enjoy and have been successful at teaching kids how to be respectful and kind to everyone.
if you have any questions, feel free to ask.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/22/2015


My availability is valid through 8/13/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Basic Math
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Sheila B. is a reference for Nadya D.
Char J. is a reference for Nadya D.
Jump to Top
Nadya D.
Nadya D.
Brookline, MA 02446

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now