JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jody T.

Nanny in Canton, MA 02021.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Canton, MA

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Jody’s Bio

Let me introduce myself, I am a 33 yr. old married women that owns a house in Canton & looking to change my profession. I'm a full time Graphic Designer with a lot of childcare experience. My oldest sister has 4 children ages 4-11 and my other sister also has 4 children ages 11 months -9. Last year I was watching the 4 children ages 4-11 every Wed. night. So I have a lot of experience caring for multiple younger children at dinnertime, bathtime & bedtime routines. If you are just looking for a date night or looking for full time care, please contact me to set up an interview. I can provide multiple referrences & have a CLEAN driving record/background check. Thank you for your time, Jody


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Bridget L. is a reference for Jody T.
Bridget L. is a reference for Jody T.
Jump to Top
Jody T.
Jody T.
Canton, MA 02021

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now