JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lisandra L.

Nanny in Charlestown, MA 02129.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Charlestown, MA

  • Age 30
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Lisandra’s Bio

Hi my name is Lisandra and I am 25yr old Nanny. I have worked as a Nanny for about 5yrs. I have experienced with Nanny shares, twins, first time parents and also with preemies. Mainly worked in the charlestown and Jamaica Plain area. I enjoy walks, going to the park and of course love to go swimming. On rainy days we love visits to the Library and arts and crafts in doors. I love my job and I being a parent myself I know how hard it is to leave your child with someone. I promise to do the best job and treat your child as if they where my own.
Thanks for reading,


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/27/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Kate P. is a reference for Lisandra L. Relationship: Former Employer
Lisa S. is a reference for Lisandra L. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Lisandra L.
Lisandra L.
Charlestown, MA 02129

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now