JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ronilce F. Nanny in Chelsea, MA 02150. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chelsea, MA

  • Age 42
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Ronilce’s Bio

I'm a mother of two, 41 years old with plenty experience with children of all ages. Raised my 21year old daughter and 20year old son. Worked as a helper at a daycare in Somerville and also have great references from my occasionally babysitting jobs. Speak fluent Portuguese and would be more than happy to teach kids the language. Would not mind doing some house work and picking up and dropping off. Have a clean driving record as well as a clean background check. CPR & First Aid certified. Have my own car and pet lover. Looking for a part time job between 7am - 3pm Mon-Fri. Please don't hesitate to ask any questions.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/21/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Fernanda L. is a reference for Ronilce F. Relationship: Client
Rachel M. is a reference for Ronilce F. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top