JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Fabiana R. Nanny in Chestnut Hill, MA 02467.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Chestnut Hill, MA

  • Age 32
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Fabiana’s Bio

Hi there! I'm a Brazilian 31 years old.
I'm looking for a live in position as a nanny, full time.
My experience has been with childrens by age 0-9 years old most with 0-5 years, as an Au Pair and nanny, in USA and Ireland.
And I was also an english teacher in for kids age 8-16 for 4 years and a nanny for + 3 years.
I am a kids lover, calm, lovely and mature person. I love being around them.
I hope I can help your family and be there as long as you need my help!
Look forward to hear from you.
Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/7/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Portuguese

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Studying for a test
  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Christina L. is a reference for Fabiana R. Relationship: Former Employer
Juliana C. is a reference for Fabiana R. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Fabiana R.
Fabiana R.
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now