JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carly D.

Nanny in Dedham, MA 02026.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Dedham, MA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Carly’s Bio

Hi! I have lots of experience working with children! During the school year, I work at an elementary school with children on the Autism spectrum. During the summertime I have worked as a live out nanny. I'm looking for a monday- friday schedule or around 40 hours a week for this upcoming summer. I love planning fun activities for children to do especially outside like trips to the beach, pool, local parks and libraries! Please feel free to contact me if you need a summer nanny! 617 653 4322, I look forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Deirdre K. is a reference for Carly D.
Deirdre K. is a reference for Carly D.
Jump to Top
Carly D.
Carly D.
Dedham, MA 02026

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now