JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melissa R.

Nanny in Dedham, MA 02026.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Dedham, MA

  • Age 27
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Melissa’s Bio

My name is Melissa Rampino and I recently graduated from Roger Williams University. I currently live in Dedham, MA. I have one younger brother; this was one of my first child care experiences. Throughout high school I would watch him every day after school until my parents came home from work. When my cousin was born in 2001 I started watching him while his mom did stuff around the house. After a few months she got comfortable enough that she would run down the street or to the store leaving me there alone with the baby. I loved babysitting, so as more and more of my cousins were being born I offered to babysit for them as well. I have experience with all ages, but mostly ages ranging from newborns to age 10. Over the summer and school breaks I babysit for my dad’s cousins two boys and a girl whenever they need me, their ages are, 18 mon, 6yr and 8yr. Last summer I watched them 3 days a week from 8-6. I am a very fair babysitter, not to strict but I am absolutely not a push over; if there are rules then they will be followed. I love playing games and doing arts and crafts with the children I babysit for. I promise your children will never be bored!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Melissa R.
Melissa R.
Dedham, MA 02026
27

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now