JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

April C.

Nanny in Gardner, MA 01440.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Gardner, MA

  • Age 32
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

April’s Bio

 
Hi, my name is April Cooper.  I have great experience in a home daycare setting caring for many different age groups.  I love playing outdoors, doing arts, craft and all sorts of fun.  I am very compliant to my “family’s” discipline, eating and home care habits.  As a veteran of the Navy I know how to follow schedules, keep a clean home and have excellent time management skills.
I am currently a single mother to a handsome 2 year old little boy, and though bringing him with me would be the best, it is not a requirement for me as I have close family who can care for him.  I look forward to meeting with you and your family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/29/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Louann C. is a reference for April C.
Amy C. is a reference for April C.
Jump to Top
April C.
April C.
Gardner, MA 01440
32

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now