JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Haverhill, MA 01832

Meet Alicia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Alicia and I am 20 years old and currently going to college one night a week for Early Childhood Education. I have worked at a day care for 4 years, and I am also CPR and First Aid certified. I have taken many physchology courses which has even helped me teach small children the proper way of potty training. I am very calm and I have worked with children that have sensory issues and it just makes me love them all the more. I have my own SUV for transportation! I would love to help you out in any way possible! I should also add that due to me being 4 month pregannt I am in diar need of money so I can save up for my baby. I am willing to work up to the day I concieve and even two months after!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 9/22/12

Ratings & reviews

Alicia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$5-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss

Education

Early Childhood education

Northern Essex Community College

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Alicia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now