JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathryn (casey) F.

Nanny in Holbrook, MA 02343.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Holbrook, MA

  • Age 29
  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $450-$500 per week

Kathryn (casey)’s Bio

Hello! I am a mother of a two year old little girl and looking for a nanny/ babysitting job where the kids would come to my home. I currently babysit once a week for 3 little boys and they also come to my house. If you are interested I would love to get in touch. My hours would be anytime needed in the morning until 3:30-4 the latest as I do work nights at Boston Financial data services. We have a decent size play room and I big open floor plan where the kids can have room to spread out and be safely monitored at all times. Please email, call or text if interested! Thank you! Casey
781-974-7949
Keflann@yahoo.com

Experience

Age Specific Experience

16 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/13/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kelly D. is a reference for Kathryn (casey) F. Relationship: Family
Gaelyn F. is a reference for Kathryn (casey) F. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kathryn (...
Kathryn (casey) F.
Holbrook, MA 02343
29

years
of age

16

years experience

Preferred Rate $450-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now