JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle D.

Nanny in Kingston, MA 02364.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Kingston, MA

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

Hi there!  I am a 29 year old female living in Kingston, MA with a strong background with children.  I have been working in the museum world for almost 10 years, I truly love my job but unfortunately it is a time for a change. I have always loved working with children, I have formally babysat since I was 10 years old, however I do have a younger sister whom I took care of often. 
I am a very positive, upbeat person, who is always smiling.  My background in school is Art History and I am very crafty.  That being said I would love to take facilitate trips to local museums and on rainy days I will have a million creative ideas to keep everyone entertained.  At the museums I have coordinated family programs that 1000's of people come to participate in.  These programs involved basically entertaining children.  I have also been the birtdhay party coordinator, so I am confident in handling a large number of children. 
I would love to tell you more about myself and how wonderfully I get along with children.  I have an article that was written about me entitled "The pied piper with a racket" since I use to teach tennis for over 8 years.  I have a long history of working with children and would love to find the right family to share my enthusiasm with. 
Hope to hear from you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sharon Y. is a reference for Danielle D.
Tom E. is a reference for Danielle D.
Jump to Top
Danielle D.
Danielle D.
Kingston, MA 02364

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now