JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie L. Nanny in Lowell, MA 01852. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Lowell, MA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

I have well over 10 years of child care experience! The majority of my experience is with toddlers, newborns, twins and infants. I am currently CPR and first aid certified. I am very creative, caring and loving.  I find music, art, education, being outdoors, activity and imagination to be very important in a child's life.
For five years I was a cafe manager, I worked in a flower shop, cleaned houses and babysat. Having a variety of jobs has aloud me to have a flexible and interesting schedule. It enabled me to be one of the part time Event Directors at the 119Gallery in Lowell Massachusetts. This is a non-profit all volunteer run art gallery.  I booked, curated, promoted, and produced events at the gallery.
Over the summer of 2012 I created a large scale outdoor mosaic in Lowell Ma. In the summer of 2011 I was commissioned to create a large scale mural outside of the 119gallery in Lowell.  The mural incorporated paintings, mosaics and live vertical gardens. While being pleasing to look at, it is also interactive, instructional and educational.  My photography and music are also featured in a 200 page book published by Bootstrap Press, it was released in October 2011. I commute via public transportation and I have wonderful references! Please feel free to write me today!
Thanks for reading!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/8/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Stephanie L.
Lowell, MA 01852

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training