JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tanya H.

Nanny in Malden, MA 02148.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Malden, MA

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $250-$300 per week

Tanya’s Bio

       My name is Tanya. I was born in Russia, so my first language is Russian, but my husband is American, so I am fluent in English.
  I can also speak Korean and Chinese (in case if you are interested)
I don't have my own kids, but I have 2 nieces and I used to be a helper to my sister. Also 6 months of nanny experience in Malden, MA. I was taking care of 1,5 year boy. 
I love working with kids and looking forward hearing from you! 
I can start as soon as you want me to. Please, feel free to contact me via email or phone.
Note: I am in a process of getting my social security number (till April), so it's cash only.
Thank You! 



Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Korean
  • Russian
  • Chinese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry


Tanya O. is a reference for Tanya H.
Tanya O. is a reference for Tanya H.
Jump to Top
Tanya H.
Tanya H.
Malden, MA 02148

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now