JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Susana V.

Nanny in Malden, MA 02148.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Malden, MA

  • Age 46
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Susana’s Bio

  Experienced nanny seeking for a full time job, or 3 days a week. I have excellent references I have worked for a family over 8 yeras in Newton, Ma. also I worked for 4 years taking care of baby who at the time was 9 month old. Right now I have a part time job on weekens taking care of 6 month baby. I'm serious, responsible, always on time, non smoker, patient caring and loving.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/27/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping


Noelia M. is a reference for Susana V.
Noelia M. is a reference for Susana V.
Jump to Top
Susana V.
Susana V.
Malden, MA 02148

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now