JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Meaghan M.

Nanny in Marlborough, MA 01752.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Marlborough, MA

  • Age 29
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

Meaghan’s Bio

Hello everyone! My name is Meaghan, and I am 28 years old. I've been working with children in a daycare setting for over 10 years and I love it very much. I've worked with all age groups, from infants up to school-age children and I enjoy them all. I have spent a few years working with each age group and truly believe that there is something great about all of them! I am Lead Teacher certified in the infant, toddler and preschool age groups through the Department of Early Education and Care. I believe in providing children with a safe, nurturing environment and I do everything I can to help them learn and grow. I love doing various kinds of activities with children and I also enjoy spending time outdoors. I am an energetic, organized person who loves to work with children.


Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/7/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Ellen M. is a reference for Meaghan M.
Jump to Top
Meaghan M.
Meaghan M.
Marlborough, MA 01752

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now