JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kerri O.

Nanny in Marshfield, MA 02050.

Marshfield, MA

  • Age 34
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Kerri’s Bio

Hello, my name is Kerri and working with children and their families is a pure passion of mine!  I hold a Bachelor of Science degree in Early Childhood Education and have been working with young children for 10+ years!  I graduated from Wheelock College (Boston, MA) and had been teaching in the Boston area for about 4 years.  I am currently living on the South Shore and most recently worked as an instructional aide in a 4th grade classroom.  While teaching and working with young children, I find that it is truly important to help the children feel emotionally and socially secure!  That is my #1 goal as a teacher and child care provider.  I am also an active person and feel that today's children need to be active, be healthy, and have fun all at the same time!  Therefore, I always allow for plenty of exercise time throughout the day and promote healthy eating habits--everybody needs energy to get their bodies and brains in gear!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Nicole S. is a reference for Kerri O.
Joan R. is a reference for Kerri O.
Jump to Top
Kerri O.
Kerri O.
Marshfield, MA 02050

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now