JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Eva G.

Nanny in Newton, MA 02458.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Newton, MA

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Eva’s Bio

Hello! My name is Eva and I really like working with babies and children. I think they are very adorable and precious. I would love to help you on the weekends and in the evenings, Mondays - Friday. I am a non smoker, with my own car. I recently got a second job working at a retail store in Natick. The manager is very lenient and he also told me that the schedule would be posted two weeks in advance, this way you would know my availability. I could also switch my schedule with someone else, if necessary. It really wouldn't be a hassle and it does sound like I have "a lot on my plate" but I do have lots of energy and I am a very active person. To give a little background on myself, I grew up in a very safe suburb outside of Boston and lived there for about 20 years. I am currently living in Framingham. I am very patient, responsible, reliable, attentive and nurturing person. I feel very comfortable changing diapers, clothes and rocking babies to sleep. I am willing to do light housework, cook, do the children's laundry and organize, while they sleep. I come from a large family so I am very used to babysitting. I was a lifeguard for four years in Watertown and met families that needed my help. During high school I took care of a two year old boy for three years. Every Saturday morning I would take care of him for three hours while his mother did some errands. I am currently working for a medical company, as a Bilingual Consumer Services Associate. I have held a CPR certification and I am willing to do a background check upon request. I am also willing to commit as long as I am needed. Please email or call me if you would like to meet with me. I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your family. Sincerely yours, Eva


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Annie . is a reference for Eva G.
Annie . is a reference for Eva G.
Jump to Top
Eva G.
Eva G.
Newton, MA 02458

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now