JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Liz M.

Nanny in Norton, MA 02766.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Norton, MA

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$25 per hour

Liz’s Bio

Hi! My name is Liz. I am 29 and live in Attleboro with my two year old daughter, husband and a chocolate lab. I graduated from Framingham State with degrees in psychology and art. I love to run, bake and do lots of DIY projects.

I have been caring for children since I was 12 years old! I have worked as a nanny, babysitter, a preschool teacher, camp counselor and most recently as a daycare teacher. I have experience with and extensive knowledge of every age from infants through teens. I am Infant, Toddler and Preschool Teacher Certified through EEC.

I just found out that the daycare I work at will be closing. I would love to be able to take one or two children into my home and watch them along with my easy-going toddler. Alternatively, I would enjoy a job where I can leave my daughter at home with my husband in the evenings and watch children in their own home.

Thank you so much for reading all about me! I hope to hear from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/11/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/8/15

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Liz M.
Liz M.
Norton, MA 02766
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now