JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gabrielle I.

Nanny in Peabody, MA 01960.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Peabody, MA

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Gabrielle’s Bio

Hello my name is Gabrielle iam 27 years old and have a passion for working with children over the last 12 years ive been involved in babysitting, nannying and teaching ages infants to pre k 4 and 5 year olds i have alot of experiance and have many qualifications including my child development associate certificate. Iam first aid and cpr certified and have been through many courses and trainings to work with children. i enjoy the outdoors and believe children must stay active through the course of the day rather then be stuck inside watching tv. i enjoy teaching them new things and especially doing alot of hands on activities. if you want someone who will actually help your children to learn and grow i am a great canidate.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/27/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Italian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Paula P. is a reference for Gabrielle I.
Stephania C. is a reference for Gabrielle I.
Jump to Top
Gabrielle I.
Gabrielle I.
Peabody, MA 01960

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now