JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Grace C.

Nanny in West Boylston, MA 01583.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

West Boylston, MA

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Grace’s Bio

Hi, my name is Grace, I graduated from Worcester State University with a degree in Developmental Psychology. I absolutely love kids and I hope to persue a career involving them. I have four years of nannying experience and ten years of babysitting experience with kids from infancy to twelve years old. I've also worked summer camp for three years and volunteered in a nursery for two years. I am caring, trustworthy, and responsible. I have my own transportation, am a non-smoker, am certified in both CPR and First Aid, and am comfortable with pets. In previous positions I have been responsible for school pick-up and drop-off, meal prep, helping with homework, light housework, running errands/ going on outings, and all kinds of play with the kids. If you are looking for sitter, even just for a date night I would be happy to hear from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

George D. is a reference for Grace C.
Shelli F. is a reference for Grace C.
Jump to Top
Grace C.
Grace C.
West Boylston, MA 01583
27

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now