JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashly D.

Nanny in West Boylston, MA 01583.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

West Boylston, MA

  • Age 32
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $120-$200 per week

Ashly’s Bio

I graduated from Framingham State College with a BA in psychology.
I have a 2yr old daughter and a 3 mo old daughter.  The 2 yr old LOVES other children and is desperate for a playmate! 
We have just bought a condo in West Boylston!  It would make life a lot easier (especially in this economy) if I was able to find a child(ren) to watch for that little extra income.
Ideally I would like to have your child come to my house.  We live very close to the center of West Boylston.
  Non-smoker, good driving record, with my own car.  If you would like me to pick up or drop off your child, I would only be able to seat one more safely in my back seat, unless your child was big/old enough to sit up front with the airbags.  If you were dropping your child(ren) at my home I am willing to take up to 3 kids.  We have tons of toys, books, and art stuff to keep us busy! We tyipically do baking projects and outside play weather permitting, and special holiday projects.  Thursday mornings we go to the library for their "Books and Blankies" story time. It is an hour filled with songs, dancing, playing music, and a big book with a snack at the end we go to the children's play area for a bit more socializing and play before heading home.
I can handle kids with food allergies quite easily, as my 2 yr old is allergic to soy and milk.  I also nannied for a child with a severe tree/specialty nut allergy.  My CPR and first aid cert.s have just run up, but I do know what I'm doing in case of emergency.
I was a modeling school teacher at JRP, I also taught kindergarten at an internship for college, and floated as a preschool teacher in a daycare for 3 yrs.  I also nannied for multiple families while I was in college depending on which fit my schedule. 
MY RATES ARE NEGOTIABLE!!  I want something that works for both of us! 
If you have any questions feel free to ask me by email.  Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Ashly D.
Ashly D.
West Boylston, MA 01583

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $120-$200 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now