JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Beri G.

Nanny in West Newton, MA 02465.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

West Newton, MA

  • Age 66
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Beri’s Bio

In my previous position, I cared for a boy from birth until age 6. As he is now in school, he no longer needs me. I am hoping to find a child and family as wonderful as my previous position. I have a master's degree, love children (Have several of my own, all adults now). I love to play, read, talk and explore the world.

I am hoping for a job to start mid October, as I have personal commitments until then.

I live in Newton, have a car and excellent references. I would love to meet your son and your family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/17/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Julie H. is a reference for Beri G. Relationship: Former Employer
Sarah B. is a reference for Beri G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Beri G.
Beri G.
West Newton, MA 02465
66

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now