JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Franciele H.

Nanny in East Weymouth, MA 02189.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Weymouth, MA

  • Age 33
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$17 per hour

Franciele’s Bio

I'm a nanny/babysitter looking for a position in Massachusetts (South Shore area preferred but not necessary). I'm 25 years old and I live in Weymouth. I'm from Brazil and have a lot of experience with children including special needs. ** If you don't need a full-time nanny, then I can work just 3 or 4 days/week .I'm a responsible, energetic, creative, loving, non-smoker and flexible person. I enjoy having fun with the children, playing, going to the park, taking walks. I can cook for the children, take care of the children's laundry and toy clean-up. I’m gentle and have tons of patience. ( I'll spend all my time keeping you children busy without watching TV all day, and SAFE while you are away from home!!!) I have my Brazilian license, a clean driving record and a reliable car. My rate is $15/hour (CASH). You can call me at 781 901 1591 or email me at francieleprudencio@hotmail.com            

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Delayed Speech
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Heart Defects
  • Juvenile Diabetes
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Mental Illness
  • Mobility Challenges
  • Multiple Sclerosis
  • Muscular Dystrophy
  • Seizures

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Applied Behavior Analysis
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Feeding Tube
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Mobility Assistance

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training

References

Andrew A. is a reference for Franciele H. Relationship: Family
Giovanne L. is a reference for Franciele H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Franciele H.
Franciele H.
Weymouth, MA 02189
33

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$17 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now