Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Worcester, MA 01605

Meet Hana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Hana and I live with my family .I am 21 years old. I am from Syria I spoke 2 languages and I'm speaking English very good also I study at college I been 2 years in United States Very interested in your job posting I'm looking for a full time or part time Months ago I was working for 3 beautiful children . I love this job it give me more experience I'm non smoking and I'm friendly and comfortable with pets I'm lovely, patient, flexible, organized, and love a lovely baby When i was in my country i was working 2 years as teacher assistant I would be happy to see my reference and talk on the phone more and meet me also Thank you !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/23/17

Ratings & reviews

Hana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$13-$15/hr for the first child, $16 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Share Hana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now