JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Krystle B. Nanny in Wrentham, MA 02093.

Wrentham, MA

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Krystle’s Bio

I am 23 years old and have just graduated from college.  I am the oldest of seven children, the youngest of whom is 7.  That being said, I have been around children since I can remember, changed more diapers than the average parent, and have dealt with pretty much any issue that can be encountered when caring for little ones.  I have been trained in CPR (though I admit this was many years ago) and know how to preform the heimlich maneuver.  I nannied part time for twins ( they were about 3 when I started and 5 when I left for a job closer to home.)  While with this family, I took the kids all around - farms, playgrounds, swimming, to my parents house for play dates with my youngest brother etc.  I have over 8 years experience with infants but have watched children as old as 13.  I volunteer at a local daycare several hours a week and there I help with children ages 3months to 16 months.  I enjoy teaching the children I watch as I hpe to someday pursue a career in Early Education.  I currently work as a supervisor at CVS Pharmacy but have grown tired of being unapreciated. I would like to work with children again where I can go home and even if the day was a stressful one I can look back and laugh at the little surprises and excitement that children experience everyday.  If you would like to set up an interview feel free to contact me via sittercity or my email address:


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jen D. is a reference for Krystle B.
Jen D. is a reference for Krystle B.
Jump to Top
Krystle B.
Krystle B.
Wrentham, MA 02093

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now