JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren B.

Nanny in Annapolis, MD 21401.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Annapolis, MD

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Lauren’s Bio

Hi!  I am a spunky, energetic, and active 27 year old.  Originally born in Annapolis, I grew up outside of Columbia, SC after my father's job was relocated from DC. My Yorkie -Bosco- and I moved back to Annapolis in March 2011 after spending the last 8 years in Charleston, SC. We relocated so that I could be closer to my family. 
I have over 10 years experience with children through babysitting, teaching swim lessons, and coaching swim team.  I am CPR/First Aid certified.  While I am a kid at heart, I know when/how to set boundries as the adult in charge.  I enjoy cooking and am very organized.  I do not mind light housework, making meals, or doing laundry.  I am extremely flexible based on the individual needs of your family. 
I look forward to meeting you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Annapolis, MD 21401

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now