JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelly R.

Nanny in Baltimore, MD 21202.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Baltimore, MD

  • Age 31
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Kelly’s Bio

Hi! My husband and I recently moved to Baltimore from the mountains of Colorado (Vail)! I'm a former schoolteacher, taking time off from teaching to pursue graduate studies. I've taught preschool (Toddler and 3-5 year old classrooms), 1st and 2nd grade. I absolutely adore children and have worked as a private nanny for over 15 years (experience with all ages: newborns, infants, toddlers, pre-K, grade school, and above). Additionally, I have experience as both a ski instructor and ski patroller in Colorado. I have been trained and certified in: CPR, First Aid, and OEC (Outdoor Emergency Care/First-Responder). Please feel free to contact me if you think I could be a good fit as a caregiver for your child(ren)!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/10/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Karen G. is a reference for Kelly R.
Karen G. is a reference for Kelly R.
Jump to Top
Kelly R.
Kelly R.
Baltimore, MD 21202
31

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now