JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle F.

Nanny in Towson, MD 21204.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Baltimore, MD

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

I am very kind and caring.  I currently attend Towson University and am double majoring in Elementary/Special Education. Working with kids has always been one of my dreams. I also lifeguard at Columbia Country Club part time, so I am certified in CPR and First Aid.  I am energetic and very patient, which makes it easy for kids to have fun!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jodie P. is a reference for Danielle F.
Jodie P. is a reference for Danielle F.
Jump to Top
Danielle F.
Danielle F.
Baltimore, MD 21204

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now