JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsay P.

Nanny in Clarksville, MD 21029.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Clarksville, MD

  • Age 21
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$50 per hour

Lindsay’s Bio

My name is Lindsay and I have 3 year experience of babysitting/nannying. I have cared for children from the age range of infants to pre-teens. I am looking for a family that would need me monday- Friday at 7:30 AM to anytime in the evening. I love to play with the kids indoors and outdoors as well. I also enjoy cooking and preparing meals for them too. Additionally I can do housework as well, if needed. If you would like to know more about me you can check out my background check at ........ I look forward to hearing from you!
Thanks for reading,


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/9/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family


Pamela P. is a reference for Lindsay P. Relationship: Family
Richard B. is a reference for Lindsay P. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Lindsay P.
Lindsay P.
Clarksville, MD 21029

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$50 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now