JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carly S.

Nanny in Clarksville, MD 21029.

Clarksville, MD

  • Age 31
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $8-$13 per hour

Carly’s Bio

My name is Carly, and I think I'd make a great babysitter/nanny.  I've spent years not only babysitting, but volunteerng at my mom's elementary school.  I enjoy spending time with children and believe they enjoy spending time with me too :)  I've tutored and done homework with many of the children I've babysat, and I've taken child development classes.  I can be playful, like a child, but have the maturity of an adult, and that's what makes babysitting so fun for me.  :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jamie S. is a reference for Carly S.
Krista M. is a reference for Carly S.
Jump to Top
Carly S.
Carly S.
Clarksville, MD 21029
31

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now