JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Nanny in Columbia, MD 21044

Meet Jacqueline

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

* associates degree in early childhood development * 11 years experience as a nanny * 4 years of preschool experience with infants and toddlers prior to being a nanny * looking for a new FULL time nanny position * available starting July 2018 My first nanny family I was with for 4 years, They had 3 children. The Dad ended up deciding to stay home. My 2nd nanny family I was with for 9 months. The mom left her job to be a stay at home mom after her position could no longer be part time. For the past 6 years I’ve been doing a nanny share. I take care of 4 children currently ages 6,6,4 & 3. They will no longer need me after the school year ends I’m looking for an amazing new family! Let me know if this meets what you're looking for. Thank you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/31/18

Ratings & reviews

3.0 3.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

0

1

0

0

Michael M.

4/14/2012

Jackie starts on Monday; details to follow. We are excited to have her "in the family"

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$700-$1000/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Early Childhood Development

Graduated Howard Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Jacqueline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now