JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tamie R.

Nanny in Cumberland, MD 21502.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cumberland, MD

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Tamie’s Bio

I have two children of my own. My daughter is 8 and my son is 2. I took care of my younger brother and sister when they were little. I also used to babysit for my neighbor when I was younger and all three of her kids were close in age. I have worked with mentally disabled adults for several years as well. I enjoy being around kids. I am also a non-smoker and i do not do drugs.  


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Rebecca M. is a reference for Tamie R.
Rebecca M. is a reference for Tamie R.
Jump to Top
Tamie R.
Tamie R.
Cumberland, MD 21502

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now