JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica P. - Dickerson Nanny

Jessica P. Nanny in Dickerson, MD 20842. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Dickerson, MD

  • Age 24
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per week

Jessica’s Bio

Hello, my name is Jessica Pearson and I am 21 years old.  I have been a nanny for five years, and I love it.  I love working with children.  I am very outgoing and have lots of energy.  I love being outdoors.  Some of my hobbies include: swimming, sports, going on walks, cooking, crafts, and games.  I am a very hard worker.  I have also worked with children with special needs. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Catie N. is a reference for Jessica P.
Catie N. is a reference for Jessica P.
Jump to Top