JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha B.

Nanny in East New Market, MD 21631.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

East New Market, MD

  • Age 24
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

I have worked in a daycare center for a year now and have been babysitting for the past five year for all different ages. I have been around ages 6 weeks to teenagers. I can do housekeeping from laundry, dishes, i can do any arrands, help with homework, etc. I have also helped with potty training. I also am very energetic and will play with the kids and never ignore a child. I can watch multiple children at a time. I am CPR and First Aid Certified.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 9/14/11

  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Patricia L. is a reference for Samantha B.
Jump to Top
Samantha B.
Samantha B.
East New Market, MD 21631

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now