JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ronelle A.

Nanny in District Heights, MD 20747.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Forestville, MD

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$1000 per week

Ronelle’s Bio

  hello my name is Ronelle Adams. 
I am a single mother with twin girls who are 17 months, and beging a stay at home mom is such a joy.  i have done so much with my daughters its un real.  right now at 17 months they are able to identify there letters, numbers, shapes colors and words.  i have been teaching my daughters since they were 3 months and at 7 months they started talking and at 14 months they starting verbalizing even more.  my daughters are able to read words (basic sight words thaty a preschooler or kindergartener needs to know for school.  as your nanny i am sure that i will have your child ready for school and when they enter into school they will be above grade level.  i currently home school my daughters, and i will continue to do this until they are ready for middle school.  i would also be teaching your child and getting them ready for school. children in my care will have the greates oppourinty to use there imagination inorder to be high acheivers.  i have over 10 plus years of working with children, and looking forward to working with more kids

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/31/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/30/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language
  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Coleen A. is a reference for Ronelle A.
Coleen A. is a reference for Ronelle A.
Jump to Top
Ronelle A.
Ronelle A.
Forestville, MD 20747
33

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$1000 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now