JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carine E.

Nanny in Gaithersburg, MD 20877.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Gaithersburg, MD

  • Age 29
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Carine’s Bio

Hello Everyone, My name is stella,i am a 22years old student who has been in this country for the past five years.I am from cameroon and a native french speaker.I major in communications and would love to be an event planner one day or work as a PR consultant.I heva been babysittin since i have been in this country,children are apassion for me,i am from a really large family where children are born every year,and it is always a joy to see a new face.I am excited about children because all of them are different somehow,there is always something new that you learn from them.They are always a joy to be around.I hope to have my family one day and care for my children with the same enthousiasm,joy and passion that i have when i take care of the kids in my family and from those families that i work for.Hvaing me around is breeze,i am not a complainer,i do what i am told,i am a very respectful ,patient and loving person to be around.So choose me as your childcare provider and you will not be disappointed,i will make you proud.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Carine E.
Carine E.
Gaithersburg, MD 20877

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now