JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tami W.

Nanny in Glen Burnie, MD 21060.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

Glen Burnie, MD

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Tami’s Bio

I am a full-time homemaker with four awesome kidos!
I just love kids!!!
I am looking to watch one baby in my home. I currently live Glen Burnie. I have 4 school-age children. ages 11 and 15 girls. As well as, twin boys age 7. I have been babysitting/nannying for over 22 years. I just stopped watching a little boy from age 7 weeks to age 2 due to his mom getting orders. Prefer childcare in my home and need to be able to drive with child due to having my own school-age children. Thanks for considering me!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/28/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English


Rebecca K. is a reference for Tami W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tami W.
Tami W.
Glen Burnie, MD 21060

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now