JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 64
  • Nanny in Linthicum Heights, MD 21090

Meet Terry

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a very experienced, loving nanny with outstanding references. I am a mother and grandmother, and children have always been a huge part of my life. My experience over the years ranges from infants to teens, with a great deal of it caring for infants and toddlers. Every stage of development is fascinating in its own unique way. I am very passionate about nurturing children as they grow and develop. I live in the Linthicum area, and for the past few years I have been with families in the Catonsville area. I have also held past positions in Canton and Butcher's Hill in downtown Baltimore. Reading and outdoor activities rank very high on my list. Walks, craft/art projects, tea parties,"tents" on rainy days, & trips to library storytime are also on that list. ( age appropriate obviously ) Pets are no problem, I love dogs and cats. And lastly, Read more I guarantee if you chat with me, and even more importantly, any of my numerous references, you'll be glad you did. Thanks for reading. Terry

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Terry doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$16-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Terry's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now