JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Damaris P.

Nanny in Owings Mills, MD 21117.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Owings Mills, MD

  • Age 28
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $600-$900 per week

Damaris’s Bio

Hello my name is Damaris, many nannies are looking for a "job" and that is what makes me unique, as I am looking for a wonderful family to grow with, and help raise your children into lovely little people. I have my own transportation. I don't smoke. I am fluent in Spanish which I am willing to teach your love ones. I had a fortunate 5 years experience working with children and have excellent reference. My experiences are with newborns, toddlers, twins’ ranges from 0 to 10. I would love to discuss my experiences with you further and hear more about what your family are like and what you are looking for in a nanny. I am willing to travel.

I love working with kids because their creativity and enthusiasm is so inspiring! Going to museums, aquarium, library, zoo, bowling, singing, reading and taking kids to the park to encourage in exploring activities/ exercise and etc. is some of my favorite parts of any babysitting job. I have many creative skills (crafting, painting, etc.) I am eager to share with the kids I care for. I also love to cook and have a great time baking with kids! Light housekeeping duties ( children's laundry, picking up after kids, play areas and children's bedrooms, kitchen clean up, changing baby diapers, making baby bottles, sterilize baby bottles, feeding children, potty training children, taking your child to and from after school activities, errands and shopping. Appointment setting will bring children to their medical visits [if needed]. I always make sure to leave the house tidy and organized from the daily mess the kids are bound to create. I am extremely organized, sincere and reliable.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/5/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jessica C. is a reference for Damaris P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Damaris P.
Damaris P.
Owings Mills, MD 21117

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $600-$900 per week

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now