JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brenna P.

Nanny in Prince Frederick, MD 20678.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Prince Frederick, MD

  • Age 33
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Brenna’s Bio

I was born in Wisconsin and have spent time living in Chicago, Maine, and for the past five years, New York City. While I lived in New York, I made my living as a yoga instructor and part time nanny. I babysat for children of all ages while I was there. The family that I nannied for on a weekly basis had two girls, 3 and 6 when I started, 7 and 11 when I left to move here. I also have a lot of experience with newborns and babies, ranging from my high school days when I was a caregiver in the nursery at my hometown church to the year I spent living in Chicago and working as a full time caregiver for an infant boy. My favorite activies to do with the children I care for are centered around being outdoors. I love to go for walks, play outside, do yoga, or have a picnic. Favorite indoor activities include craft projects, baking, and getting the kids involved in cooking projects. I love dogs, big and small.


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish


Cindy G. is a reference for Brenna P.
Sandy A. is a reference for Brenna P.
Jump to Top
Brenna P.
Brenna P.
Prince Frederick, MD 20678

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now