JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany S.

Nanny in Bangor, ME 04401.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bangor, ME

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $800-$1000 per week

Brittany’s Bio

I am an experienced nanny with over ten years working for various families as a live out nanny. I love what I do, working with children is the most rewarding and challenging job, and I can't imagine doing anything else. I grew up in a big family and always knew that I would want to work with kids in some capacity. I am a very outgoing and fun loving person. I love to laugh, sing, dance, and be silly. I am also very organized, great at multi tasking, dependable and professional. I am hoping to find a family where my talents and abilities can shine!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Amy G. is a reference for Brittany S.
Eileen C. is a reference for Brittany S.
Jump to Top
Brittany S.
Brittany S.
Bangor, ME 04401
37

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $800-$1000 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now