JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany F.

Nanny in Dixmont, ME 04932.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Dixmont, ME

  • Age 24
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

I have a lot of experience working with children from ages 6 weeks to 6 years. I am really comfortable and enjoy working with infants. I work in a daycare currently where we have infants that range in needs from a very calm and self soothing baby to a baby who was colic and needs lots of attention. I also enjoy taking care of children of any age.

One of the main reasons I want to become a nanny is to be able to develop a strong relationship with the parents and the children. Also I think that having a nanny would be more fun for the children because, if the parents allowed it, I could plan trips to the park , beach or museums.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • German

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Lily J. is a reference for Brittany F.
Jump to Top
Brittany F.
Brittany F.
Dixmont, ME 04932

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now