JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jesse S.

Nanny in Eliot, ME 03903.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Eliot, ME

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jesse’s Bio

  I have been taking care of little ones since my daughter, Ellie, was born (she turned 3 last March) and really love it.  Before Ellie I was teaching in the ABA preschool room at the brown school while attempting to finish my degree.  After Ellie was born I decided to stay home and started slowly watching a few other children in order to do so.    We live in down town Newburyport and have a great setup for multiple kids – double strollers, separate rooms with cribs for naps etc.  We get out daily on lots of walks to the park, story time etc. 
     All of the children I currently watch I have had for 2-3 years.  Depending on the day I have anywhere from 1-3 children in addition to Ellie all ranging in ages from 2-4. Ellie along with one of the other little ones I watch go to preschool three mornings a week, leaving my schedule a bit lighter than it has been in the past (which has been nice with the pregnancy!) I am due with my second the first week of January.  My goal would be to find an infant to start in the spring and then add another of a similar age in the fall.  I like the concept of having multiple children of a similar age as I find they not only become great friends, but I can get them on the same schedule etc.  Ellie has been with two of the girls I watch since she was three months old and I can’t even put into words how great their friendships are.
I am open to full or part time positions, and would love to hear from you if you think my situation might be a good fit for you. 
  Thanks so much. 
Also please feel free to email with any questions etc.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training

References

Jamee B. is a reference for Jesse S.
Jamee B. is a reference for Jesse S.
Jump to Top
Jesse S.
Jesse S.
Eliot, ME 03903
37

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now