JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

June B.

Nanny in Georgetown, ME 04548.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Georgetown, ME

  • Age 58
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $12-$17 per hour

June’s Bio

My name is "Miss June" (that's what most of the children call me) I am a mother of 2 boys in their twenties and a daughter who attends high school.  I have been watching children since my children were born and during this past yr. I have played with, fed, helped with potty training, light housekeeping, and had a blast with the children that I cared for.  I have many references and would like to meet your family.  I can be reached at 371-2299.  Thanks.  June  


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
Jump to Top
June B.
June B.
Georgetown, ME 04548

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now