JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Teresa (beth) H.

Nanny in Boyne Falls, MI 49713.

Boyne Falls, MI

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Teresa (beth)’s Bio

I'm a 21 year old college student in my last semester. I have experience caring for kids from ages 3-13 in both at home care, and in group settings. I get along with both kids and adults so communication should not be an issue. I currently have a part time job at a local waterpark as a ticket desk attendant. I also have a 5 year old Brittany Spaniel who I absolutely adore. we enjoy taking walks and playing tug of war together.
As a caregiver i beleive in making things fun, but not crazy. If possible, I also like to make sure that the kids have time to get energy spent, do arts and crafts, and make some of their own choices as well.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Teresa (b...
Teresa (beth) H.
Boyne Falls, MI 49713

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now