Sittercity home

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Saint Clair Shores, MI 48082

Meet Maryana

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Maryana. I am looking for part-time work as a nanny. I have 2 years of experience working at a daycare center and I was a nanny for a family for 1 year and 6 months as well. I have been babysitting for families since I was 15 on and off as well. I am very good at working with children and love it dearly. I currently work at a Chiropractic Office, part-time, as an X-Ray Technician but am in need of other income. Please let me know if you’re interested. My phone number is 586-306-7785.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 07/22/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Available to start on 7/26/2021
  • My availability is valid through 7/26/21

Ratings & reviews

Maryana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Business Management

Graduated Oakland Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Maryana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now