JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenee S.

Nanny in Spring Lake, MI 49456.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Active Branch of Service: Marines

    Military Active Branch of Service: Marines

Spring Lake, MI

  • Age 30
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Jenee’s Bio

I was a full time nanny working for agencies in Hawaii and Destin, FL while in college, and for a number of years, in addition to all of the years of babysitting throughout high school. I am also the mother of a wonderful little almost 4 year old boy. Prior to moving back home to MI, I have spent the past 6 years working as a Real Estate Broker in NC. I'm loving this time home with my son, and I would take care of your child as my own! I went to college for early child development, and took course to have a licensed in home daycare on base. I keep my son very active and we are always up to something new and fun! I have a very loving and nurturing home and your child will not just be "babysat" while in my care, I will give your child the attention they deserve and work with your child to develop different cognitive skills as I do with my son. I can offer experience only had by someone who has a child of their own. Lets face it, there are things only mom's watch for and think of that a babysitter without a child of their own just hasn't been accustomed to yet! I am willing to negotiate on pay for longer or set days and times.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Dressing Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/18/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/29/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Chance B. is a reference for Jenee S. Relationship: Friend
Jamie B. is a reference for Jenee S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Jenee S.
Jenee S.
Spring Lake, MI 49456
30

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now